From CASS

Jump to: navigation, search

Technical Staff

Fduttweiler.jpg

Duttweiler, Fred

Senior Development Engineer
Email: fduttweiler@ucsd.edu
Ips.jpg

Munson, John "Chris"

Research & Development Engineer
Email: cmunson@physics.ucsd.edu
Office: SERF 332
Rjq.jpg

Quillin, Ron

Principal Electronic Technician
Email: rjq@ucsd.edu
Me.png

Shanahan, Jesse

Lab Assistant
Email: jshanahan@ucsd.edu
Office: Herndon, VA (works remotely)
Phone: (571) 645-0635 cell
Expertise in morphology and AGN identification via optical and infrared photometry and spectroscopy.
Estephan.jpg

Stephan, Edwin

Principal Research & Development Engineer
Email: estephan@ucsd.edu
Office: SERF 381A
Ips.jpg

Tsai, Calvin

Staff Research Associate
Email: catsai@ucsd.edu
Office: SERF 375