From CASS

Jump to: navigation, search

Administrative Staff

Daniels.jpg

Daniels, Elizabeth

Administrative Analyst / HR-Payroll Coordinator
Email: edaniels@ucsd.edu
Office: SERF 323
Phone: (858) 534-6310
CASS Logo.jpg

Eden, Daniel

Administrative Assistant
Email: dmeden@ucsd.edu
Office: SERF 332
Phone: (858) 822-7572
Cherry.jpg

Grihalva, Cherry

Research Administration Financial Analyst / Fund Manager
Email: cgrihalva@ucsd.edu
Office: SERF 325
Phone: (858) 534-3935
CASS Logo.jpg

Jirik, Katherine (Kate)

Writer/Editor
Email: kjirik@ucsd.edu
Office: SERF 331
Phone: (858) 534-7165
Danaljohnson.jpg

Johnson, Dana

Assistant to Director / Postdoc Coordinator
Email: dlj001@ucsd.edu
Office: SERF 407
Phone: (858) 534-3460
L kelly.jpg

Kelly, Elizabeth

Management Services Officer (MSO)
Email: eakelly@ucsd.edu
Office: SERF 321
Phone: (858) 534-3934
Mmccoy.jpg

McCoy, Peggy

Administrative Assistant
Email: mmccoy@ucsd.edu
Office: SERF 324
Phone: (858) 534-4478