From CASS

Jump to: navigation, search

Current Graduate Students

For previous graduate students, please see our Graduate Students Archive.


Aganze.jpg

Aganze, Christian

Department of Physics
Email: caganze@ucsd.edu
Office: SERF 330
Blank.gif

Berti, Angela

Department of Physics
Email: aberti@ucsd.edu
Office: SERF 439
Phone: (858) 822-4463
Blank.gif

Butcher, Nathan

Department of Physics
Email: nbutcher@ucsd.edu
Office: SERF 465
Tkchan.jpg

Chan, Tsang Keung "TK"

Department of Physics
Email: tkc004@physics.ucsd.edu
Office: SERF 431
Phone: (858) 405-5690
galaxy formation and dark matter halo
Chen.jpg

Chen, Chang-Chun "Samantha"

Department of Physics
Email: chc422@ucsd.edu
Office: SERF 433
Phone: (858) 534-7124
Chiang.jpg

Chiang, I-Da

Department of Physics
Email: idchiang@ucsd.edu
Office: SERF 431
Phone: (858) 822-1613
Blank.gif

Choban, Caleb

Department of Physics
Email: cchoban@ucsd.edu
Office: SERF 431
Blank.gif

Colmenares, Nicholas

Department of Physics
Email: ncolmenares@physics.ucsd.edu
Office: SERF 464
Cosens.jpg

Cosens, Maren

Department of Physics
Email: mcosens@ucsd.edu
Office: SERF 463
Blank.gif

Dong, Bili

Department of Physics
Email: b2dong@ucsd.edu
Office: SERF 465
Blank.gif

Fan, Xiang

Department of Physics
Email: xif004@physics.ucsd.edu
Office: SERF 310
Phone: (858) 534-0168
Blank.gif

Elleflot, Tucker

Department of Physics
Email: telleflot@ucsd.edu
Office: SERF 375
Phone: (858) 534-5248
Blank.gif

George, Erin

Department of Physics
Email: ergeorge@ucsd.edu
Office: SERF 429
Phone: (206) 574-8559 cell
Blank.gif

Gilbert, Lauren

Department of Physics
Email: lgilbert@ucsd.edu
Office: SERF 344
Phone: (858) 534-7124
HerreraR.jpg

Herrera, Raul

Department of Physics
Email: r4herrer@ucsd.edu
Office: SERF 465
Computational physics, Theoretical quantum many-body physics
Blank.gif

Howe, Logan

Department of Physics
Email: lahowe@ucsd.edu
Office: SERF 375
Hsu.jpg

Hsu, Dino Chih-Chun

Department of Physics
Email: chh194@ucsd.edu
Ito.jpg

Ito, Jen

Department of Physics
Email: jcito@ucsd.edu
Office: SERF 318
Blank.gif

Johns, Luke

Department of Physics
Email: ljohns@physics.ucsd.edu
Office: SERF 465
Blank.gif

Leon, David

Department of Physics
Email: dleon@physics.ucsd.edu
Office: SERF 375
Blank.gif

Leung, Chun Kwan "Gene"

Department of Physics
Email: ckl014@ucsd.edu
Office: SERF 429
Phone: (858) 534-8575
Blank.gif

Li, Jiacong

Department of Physics
Email: jli@physics.ucsd.edu
Office: SERF 311
Phone: (858) 822-1370
Blank.gif

Li, Jung-Tsung "JT"

Department of Physics
Email: jul171@ucsd.edu
Office: SERF 465
Blank.gif

Munirov, Vadim

Department of Physics
Email: vmunirov@ucsd.edu
Office: SERF XXX
Blank.gif

Navaroli, Marty

Department of Physics
Email: mnavaroli@physics.ucsd.edu
Office: SERF 375
Experimental cosmology
Silva.jpg

Silva-Feaver, Max

Department of Physics
Email: msilvafe@ucsd.edu
Office: SERF 460B
Phone: (805) 403-7381 cell
Psiritanasak.jpg

Siritanasak, Praween

Department of Physics
Email: psiritan@physics.ucsd.edu
Office: SERF 375
Experimental cosmology
Blank.gif

Tawa, Sebastian

Department of Physics
Email: stawa@physics.ucsd.edu
Office: SERF 465
Blank.gif

Vayner, Andrei

Department of Physics
Email: avayner@ucsd.edu
Office: SERF 463
Blank.gif

Wells, Azton

Department of Physics
Email: aiwells@ucsd.edu
Office: SERF 465
Wilcomb.jpg

Wilcomb, Kielan

Department of Physics
Email: kwilcomb@ucsd.edu
Office: SERF 318
Yanchulova.jpg

Yanchulova Merica-Jones, Petia

Department of Physics
Email: petiay@physics.ucsd.edu
Office: SERF 465
Interstellar medium, dust and star formation.
Blank.gif

Yi, Shin-Lin

Department of Physics
Email: slin@physics.ucsd.edu